banner image

Ashburton District Council

Ashburton District Council comprises of a Mayor and elected councillors representing Ashburton, Eastern and Western wards

Request an attendance with the mayor

Mayor

Neil Brown

Phone: 307 7765

Mobile: 027 301​ 6018

Email: mayor@adc.govt.nz​​​

Deputy Mayor

Liz McMillan

Phone: 302 8081

Mobile: 021 708 013

Email: Liz.McMillan@adc.govt.nz

Councillor - Ashburton Ward

Leen Braam

Phone: 307 2330

Mobile: 027 436 2636

Email: Leen.Braam@adc.govt.nz

Councillor - Ashburton Ward

Carolyn Cameron

Mobile: 021 729 098

Email: Carolyn.Cameron@adc.govt.nz

Councillor - Ashburton Ward

Tony Todd

Mobile: 027 436 8286

Email: Tony.Todd@adc.govt.nz

Councillor - Ashburton Ward

Phill Hooper

Mobile: 027 464 6805

Email: Phill.Hooper@adc.govt.nz

Councillor - Ashburton Ward

Russell Ellis

Mobile: 027 438 0112

Email: Russell.Ellis@adc.govt.nz

Councillor - Western Ward

Rodger Letham

Phone: 308 3307

Mobile: 027 433 3436

Email: Rodger.Letham@adc.govt.nz

Councillor - Eastern Ward

Richard Wilson

Mobile: 027 274 3477

Email: Richard.Wilson@adc.govt.nz

Councillor - Eastern Ward

Lynette Lovett

Phone: 302 6619

Mobile: 027 435 9619

Email: Lynette.Lovett@adc.govt.nz