banner image

Ashburton District Council

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Ashburton District Council comprises of a Mayor and elected councillors representing Ashburton, Eastern and Western wards. View the map showing each ward and their boundaries here​.

All the Council Members

Ashburton District Council comprises of a Mayor and elected councillors representing Ashburton, Eastern and Western wards. View the map showing each ward and their boundaries here.

Mayor

NEIL BROWN

Phone:     307 7765
Mobile:     027 301​ 6018
Email:      mayor@adc.govt.nz​​​

Deputy Mayor

LIZ MCMILLAN

Home:      302 8081
Mobile:     021 708 013
Email:       Liz.McMillan@adc.govt.nz

Councillor - Ashburton Ward

LEEN BRAAM

Phone:    307 2330 
Mobile:    027 436 2636  
Email:      Leen.Braam@adc.govt.nz

Councillor - Ashburton Ward

CAROLYN CAMERON

Mobile:    021 729 098 
Email:     Carolyn.Cameron @adc.govt.nz

Councillor - Ashburton Ward 

JOHN FALLOON

Home:       308 7203
Mobile:      027 473 0848
Email:       John.Falloon@adc.govt.nz

Councillor - Western Ward

RODGER LETHAM

Phone:     308 3307
Mobile:    027 433 3436
Email:      Rodger.Letham@adc.govt.nz

Councillor - Eastern Ward

LYNETTE LOVETT

Phone:     302 6619  
Mobile:     027 435 9619  
Email:       Lynette.Lovett@adc.govt.nz

Councillor - Ashburton Ward

ANGUS MCKAY

Phone:     307 4470
Mobile:    027 434 5513
Email:       Angus.McKay@adc.govt.nz

Councillor - Ashburton Ward

DIANE RAWLINSON

Phone:     308 7728  
Mobile:    021 054 4162  
Email:      Diane.Rawlinson@adc.govt.nz

Councillor - Eastern Ward

STUART WILSON

Phone:     308 0177
Mobile:    027 430 4177
Email:      Stuart.Wilson@adc.govt.nz