banner image

Methven Community Board

​​​​The Methven Community Board (MCB) actively participates in a growing community and provides a co-ordinated voice that represents the Methven community's interests in Council decision making.  The five board members are elected every three years and are supported by the two Western Ward Council members.

Chairperson

KELVIN HOLMES

Phone: 302 8882
Mobile: 021 225 4355​​

Kelvin.Holmes@adc.govt.nz​

Deputy Chairperson

RICHARD OWEN

Mobile: 027 809 2261
Richie.Owen@adc.govt.nz​​

RODGER LETHAM

Phone: 308 3307
Mobile: 027 433 3436
Rodger.Letham@adc.govt.nz

LIZ MCMILLIAN

Phone: 302 8081
Mobile: 021 708 013​
Liz.McMillan@adc.govt.nz

MEGAN FITZGERALD

Mobile: 027 262 1602
Megan.Fitzgerald@adc.govt.nz​

ROBIN JENKINSON

Mobile:  027 484 1112
Robin.Jenkinson@adc.govt.nz​

ALLAN LOCK

Mobile:027 201 9137
Allan.Lock@adc.govt.nz