Go Hammers Go!


​Ashburton District Council wishes the Mid Canterbury Hammers all the best for their game against the Counties Manukau Steelers this Wednesday.

The game will take place in Pukekohe on Wednesday 9 July at 6pm. It will also be screened live on Sky Sport.

The Mid Canterbury squad includes:

1 Tokulua Tolu, 2 Jon Sharpe, 3 Scott Vessey, 4 Logan Bonnington, 5 Andrew Smith, 6 Tavita Ula, 7 Sam Houston, 8 Jon Dampney, 9 Will Mackenzie, 10 Murray Williams, 11 Dwayne Burrows, 12 Esera Lauina, 13 Peni Manumanuniliwa, 14 Brenton Connell, 15 Richard Catherwood.

Reserves: 16 Robert Kwon, 17 Matt Groom, 18 James Carr, 19 Kody Nordquist, 20 Seta Koroitamana, 21 Cawte Whiting, 22 Josh Walker.

Learn more at the ITM Cup website

Page reviewed: 10 Jul 2014 8:32am