Upcoming Meetings

2021 Meeting Calendar​

​​​

Meetings will be held in the Council Chamber at 137 Havelock Street (adjacent to the Council offices), unless otherwise shown.  ​

Council and ​Committees



Budget & LTP Workshops

​Council Chamber

​Tuesday 19 January
Thursday 21 January
Wednesday 27 January
​1.00pm
9.30am
start time tbc

​Walking & Cycling Strategy Submission Hearings & Deliberations​Council Chamber​Wednesday 20 January​​9.00am
​Ashburton Water Zone Committee​Council Chamber

​Tuesday 26 January
​1.00pm
​Ashburton District Road Safety
Co-ordinating Committee 
​Council Chamber

​Tuesday 2 February
​9.30am
​Biodiversity Advisory Group​Council Chamber
​Tusesday 2 February​1.00pm
Council Meetings​Council Chamber
(live-streamed)
​Wednesday 3 February
Wednesday 17 February
​1.00pm
​Youth Council Meeting​Council meeting rooms
​Wednesday 3 February​4.00pm

Community Board,  Reserve Boards and Memorial Halls​​​​​

​​Methven Community Board ​Mt Hutt Memorial Hall​Monday 1 February ​10.30am 
​Mt Hutt Memorial Hall Board​Mt Hutt Memorial Hall​Monday 1 February​1.00pm
​Mt Somers Reserve Board​             Mt Somers Hall              ​Tuesday 9 February​7.30pm
​Tinwald Reserve Board​​​Vintage Car Club           ​Monday 15 February​​7.30pm
Page reviewed: 14 Jan 2021 9:44am