Upcoming Meetings

View the 2020 Meeting Calendar​​​​

Council Meetings ​​​


Meetings will be held in the Council Chamber at 137 Havelock Street (adjacent to the Council offices), unless otherwise shown.​




​Methven Community Board Meeting
View the Agenda​
​Mt Hutt Hall Boardroom​Monday 20 January​10.30am

​Committee Meetings:
Community Services
Environmental Services
Infrastructure Services
​​Council Chamber
(live-streamed)
Thursday 30 January

 from 11.00am 

 

​Committee Meetings:
Bylaw & Policy
Audit, Risk & Finance

​Council Chamber
(live-streamed)
​Thursday 4 February
​​
9.00am
1.30pm 

​​

​Reserve Boards and Memorial Halls

​Seafield Reserve Board (triennial meeting)
​Seafield Hall

 
​Tuesday 28 January 

 
​7.00pm

 
​Dorie Reserve Board (triennial meeting)
​Dorie Hall

 
​Wednesday 29 January 

 
​7.30pm

 
​Hinds Reserve Board (triennial meeting)
​Southern Rugby Clubrooms

 
​Monday 3 February

 
 
​7.30pm

 

 
​​
​Tinwald Memorial Hall (triennial meeting)
​Tinwald Memorial Hall

 
​Monday 3 February

 
​7.00pm

 
​Mt So​mers Reserve Board​Mt Somers Hall​Monday 3 February7.30pm


​Rakaia Memorial Hall (triennial meeting)
​Rakaia Community Centre

 
​Wednesday 5 February

 
​7.00pm

 
Methven Reserve Board​Methven United Clubrooms​Thursday 20 February​7.30pm
​Ruapuna Reserve Board (triennial meeting)​
​Ruapuna Pool/reserve

 
​Saturday 22 February

 
9.00am

 


Greenstreet/Ashburton Forks Reserve Board (triennial meeting)
Greenstreet Hall

 

 
​Thursday 12 March

 

 
​7.00pm

 

Page reviewed: 24 Jan 2020 3:21pm