Council Members

​Ashburton District Council comprises of a Mayor and elected councillors representing Ashburton, Eastern and Western wards. View the map showing each ward and their boundaries here​.

Donna Favel


 Neil Brown 
Deputy Mayor


Leen Braam

Thelma Bell
Councillor - Ashburton Ward 



Selwyn Price

Diane Rawlinson

Alasdair Urquhart


Lynette Lovett

Stuart Wilson
Councillor - Eastern Ward


Page reviewed: 10 Jan 2018 5:02pm