Council Members

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Ashburton District Council comprises of a Mayor and elected councillors representing Ashburton, Eastern and Western wards. View the map showing each ward and their boundaries here​.  



Neil Brown 
Mayor
Phone:     302 4735
Mobile:    027 540 7170
Email:      mayor@adc.govt.nz​​​

Liz McMillan
Deputy Mayor
Home:       302 8081
Mobile:     021 708 013
Email:       Liz.McMillan@adc.govt.nz 



 ​

Leen Braam
Councillor - Ashburton Ward
Phone:     307 2330 
Mobile:    027 436 2636  
Email:      Leen.Braam@adc.govt.nz​​

 


Carolyn Cameron
Councillor - Ashburton Ward 
Mobile:    021 729 098 
Email:     Carolyn.Cameron @adc.govt.nz 


 ​


John Falloon 
Councillor - Ashburton Ward 
Home:       308 7203
Mobile:     027 473 0848
Email:       John.Falloon@adc.govt.nz 


Rodger Letham
Councillor - Western Ward
Phone:     308 3307
Mobile:    027 433 3436
Email:      Rodger.Letham@adc.govt.nz 


 ​


Lynette Lovett
Councillor - Eastern Ward   
Phone:     302 6619  
Mobile:    027 435 9619  
Email:       Lynette.Lovett@adc.govt.nz

 


Angus McKay
Councillor - Ashburton Ward   
Phone:     307 4470
Mobile:    027 434 5513
Email:       Angus.McKay@adc.govt.nz 


 ​


Diane Rawlinson
Councillor - Ashburton Ward
Phone:     308 7728  
Mobile:    021 054 4162  
Email:      Diane.Rawlinson@adc.govt.nz


Stuart Wilson
Councillor - Eastern Ward
Phone:     308 0177
Mobile:    027 430 4177
Email:      Stuart.Wilson@adc.govt.nz



Page reviewed: 19 Nov 2019 11:56am