

Ashburton District Council

Bylaw Submission Hearings

Notice of Meeting:

Ashburton District Council will convene to conduct submission hearings and deliberations on:

Date:	Thursday 29 July 2021	
Time:	9.00am	
Venue:	Council Chamber	

Membership

Mayor	Neil Brown
Deputy Mayor	Liz McMillan
Members	Leen Braam
	Carolyn Cameron
	John Falloon
	Rodger Letham
	Lynette Lovett
	Angus McKay
	Diane Rawlinson
	Stuart Wilson

Hearings timetable

Draft Dog Control Policy and Bylaw & Draft Open Spaces Bylaw

Thursday 29 July 2021

Time	Name (Organisation representing)	Submission page number
	Dog Control Submitters	
9:20	Megan McAtamney	28
9:30	David Howden	21
	Open Spaces Submitters	
9:40	Ian & Maxine Watson	8
9:50	Morning Tea	
10:00	Deliberations – Dog Control Policy & Bylaw	
	Deliberations – Open Spaces Bylaw	